Proctorial Board

Chief Proctor

Dr. H.S. Palsania (2711139/9460144084)

Associate Proctors

Dr. Rameshwar Jat (Economics)
Mr. Tamegh Panwar (History)
Dr. Ammilal Rao (Chemistry)
Dr. Poonam (Bus. Adm.)
Mr. Sandeep Singh (Law)
Dr. Kailash Chand Samota (Political Science)
Dr. Pramod Singh (Physical Education)
Dr. Lalita Vatta (Home Science)


The University proctorial board has the responsibility of maintaing discipline, law and order in the campus. All constituent colleges have their own proctorial boards.