# FOR ENQUIRIES CONCERNING URATPG-2019

## **CONTACT THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS OF URATPG-2019**

## **MONITORING COMMITTEE**

#### CONTACT TIMINGS : BETWEEN 10.30 A.M. TO 4.30 P.M. ONLY

1.	Prof. J.P. Yadav	0141-2704156
2.	Dr. R.S. Sharma	9636240963
3.	Dr. M.L. Sharma	9414441138
4.	Dr. S.K. Gupta	9414069309
5.	Dr. Abhay Upadhyaya	9314503976
6.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	9460458459
7.	Dr. Rajendra Singh Yadav	9660487898
8.	Sh. Tamegh Panwar	9413845645

### **URATPG-2019 MONITORING COMMITTEE**

Prof. J.P. Yadav (EAFM)	Convener
Dr. R.S. Sharma (ABST)	Member
Dr. M.L. Sharma (EAFM)	Member
Dr. Shailendra Kr. Gupta (Physics)	Member
Dr. Abhay Upadhyaya (ABST)	Member
Dr. Rajesh Kumar (Sanskrit)	Member
Dr. Rajendra Singh Yadav (Maths)	Member
Shri Tamegh Panwar (History)	Member
Dr. V.K. Gupta (C.E.)	Special invitee

# **URATPG-2019 OFFICE**

Department of E.A.F.M. P. G. School of Commerce Building University of Rajasthan, Jaipur – 302004 Email : uratpg2019@gmail.com