

DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN



DATE: 20.07.2019

SECOND CONSOLIDATED ADMISSION LIST

The following students have been provisionally admitted to M.A Semester-I for the academic session 2019-20. They are required to bring their original documents such as mark sheets of 10th, 12th, under graduation, Caste Certificate, Weightage Certificate (if any) for verification and Transfer Certificate, Character Certificate and Migration Certificate (*if student is from any other university*) for submission in the department between 11 am to 03 pm . Students need to submit their admission fee through bank challan at ICICI Bank, University Campus latest by 25th July, 2019 failing which their candidature shall stands cancelled. Students also need to submit a copy of fee receipt in the department.

(UNRESERVED)

S.No	FORM NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	<u>URATPG+</u>
					<u>UG SCORE</u>
1	19411951	GARGY SWAMI	LAXMAN DAS	GEN	55.02
2	19401415	ANKIT SANGWAN	PAPPU RAM	EWS	50.06
3	19406225	TRIPTI PAREEK	ASHUTOSH PAREEK	GEN	49.04
4	19404745	MONIKA	PRITHVI SINGH	GEN	48.98
5	19408942	RAJKUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	GEN	48.01
		SHARMA	SHARMA		
6	19408699	POOJA GURJAR	RAGHUVEER	MBC	46.47
			GURJAR		
7	19403115	GOVIND SINGH	JASWANT SINGH	OBC	45.5
8	19409195	MUKESH	OM PRAKASH	OBC	45.27
9	19411684	KULDEEP SINGH	LAKHA SINGH	OBC	45.16
10	19405056	RITU BARALA	MAHENDRA	OBC	44.94

DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN (OBC)

S.No	FORM NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	URATPG+ UG SCORE
1	19409129	RAHUL MEHRA	SURESH CHAND	OBC	44.34
			MEHRA		
2	19411340	VISHNU	RAMLAL	OBC	43.58
		CHOUDHARY			
3	19407088	MANJEET BADSARA	SHYAM SINGH	OBC	42.83
4	19413068	ANURADHA NAMA	RAMKUMAR NAMA	OBC	42.43
5	19408979	ANU KUMARI	SATBEER SINGH	OBC	42.01
6	19400167	RAM MOHAN	MOOLCHAND	OBC	41.86
7	19404735	RUCHI KHANNA	KIRAN KUMAR BHOLA	OBC	41.38
8	19409031	KAMAL KISHOR	MANGAL RAM	OBC	41.33
		YADAV	YADAV		
9	19409796	ASHWANI KUMAR	JITENDER KUMAR	OBC	40.39
10	19407580	KRISHAN KUMAR	SURENDRA	OBC	39.63
		KUMAWAT	KUMAWAT		
11	19400364	DINESH KUMAR	AMAR SINGH	OBC	37.96
12	19409050	NEHA SONI	BALVINDER SONI	OBC	37.93
13	19404985	DEVENDRA	HANUMAN	OBC	37.89
		CHOUDHARY	CHOUDHARY		
14	19409054	DEEPAK SAINI	RAMESH CHAND	OBC	30.65
			SAINI		

(ST)

S.No	FORM NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	<u>URATPG+</u>
					<u>UG</u>
					<u>SCORE</u>
1	19402474	RAMRAJ MEENA	RAM SVARUP	ST	44.25
			MEENA		
2	19401127	ANURADHA MEENA	RAGHUVEER MEENA	ST	42.23
3	19412831	SHALENDRA	RAMPHOOL MEENA	ST	40.41
4	19409434	KAMALESH KUMAR	HEERALAL MEENA	ST	39.16
		MEENA			
5	19411649	NARENDRA MEENA	KANA RAM MEENA	ST	38.58
6	19407415	SHAILENDER	JAGDISH PRASAD	ST	38.06
		MEENA	MEENA		
7	19403272	MANISHA MEENA	PRAHLAD MEENA	ST	37.11
8	19410058	PINKI KUMARI	MEETHA LAL	ST	36.8
		MEENA	MEENA		
9	19408217	BHAWANI	RAM SAHAY MEENA	ST	29.66
		SHANKAR MEENA			

DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN

(MBC)

S.No	FORM NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	URATPG+ UG
	110				SCORE
1	19401392	JAGDISH SINGH	LAKHAN SINGH	MBC	37.56
2	19412796	VIJENDRA KUMAR	GULJHARI LAL	MBC	31.96
		GURJAR			

(Manish Gothwal)

Convener, Admission Committee

University of Rajasthan JAIPUR - 302 004

(Dr. A. V. Singh)

Head