UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN, JAIPUR

Office order

No. Acad.11/2024/ 5327

Dated: or ostrozy

As per provisions of Statute 26 (5) A & B of the University Hand Book Part-II, the Vice Chancellor vide his order dated 27.04.2024, has nominated the following teachers as University expresentative/Educationists to serve on the Governing body and Selection Committee for selection of Teachers/Principals of the following B-Ed. College, who have applied for Provisional Affiliation for the academic session 2024-25. The affiliation order will be issued by the University only after submission of NOC issued by the State Government.

Note:- Provisional approval of the Principal and Teachers of the following Colleges will be made on the basis of rules and regulations of the NCTE

S.No.	Name of the Society under which the College is established	Name of College	Course & No. of Seats applied	 H.V.C. has to constitute the Selection Committee for approval/appointment of Teachers of the B.Ed course for the Academic Session 2024-25 in the Affiliated Colleges mentioned in the list on the basis of University Hand Book Vol. II Part I Statute 26 (5) (A) (B) reads as:- 1. Selection Committee for appointment of Principal:- Three Educationists in the case of College not receiving grant-in-aid from the State Government to be appointed by the Hon'ble Vice - Chancellor. 2. Selection Committee for appointment of Teaching Posts:- One Representative of the University nominated by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
1.	Bhartiya Adarsh Vidhya Mandir Sr. Sec. School Sansthan, Prem Nagar, Dausa.	Bharti Teacher Training College NH- 11-A Lalsot Road, Badagavon, Nangal Rajawatan, Dausa. Mob. 9414819686 E.Mail: indiadausa4@gmail.com	B.Ed Two Units (50 Seats each)	Selection Committee for appointment of Principal Three Educationists 1. Prof. H.S. Palsaina, Deptt. of Physics, UOR, Jaipur 2. Prof. Uma Mittal, Deptt. of Pshchology, UOR, Jaipur 3. Prof. Jayant Singh, Deptt. of Statistics, UOR, Jaipur





Selection Committee for appointment of Teaching Posts: One University Representative
1. Dr. Rajesh Sharma, Deptt. of Political Sc., UOR, Jaipur

The term of the University Representatives/Educationists will be three academic year from April, 2024. They may be invited as regular member as the selection committee constituted for selection of teachers for the College from time to time. Notice and Agenda for such meetings be sent to him/her directly well in time i.e. 10 to 15 tays before the date of each meeting.

A Copy of the minutes of each meeting of the Governing body/Committee for selection of teachers be sent to the University nominee regularly.

T.A. and D.A. to the University representative for attending the meeting of the Governing body will be payable by the University and his/her T.A. & D.A. for attending the meeting of Selection Committee will be payable by the College Management.

(Dr. Kuldeep Mishra) Dy. Registrar (Academic II)

_5d -

Dated:

02/05/2024

o. Acad. II/2024/ 53 28 - 3 6

py forwarded for information and necessary action to:-.

- 1. All the University Representatives/Educationists
- 2. Principal, Bharti Teacher Training College NH-11-A Lalsot Road, Badagavon, Nangal Rajawatan, Dausa with remarks that (i)-the resignations of the then Principal /teaching staff be sent to this office.
- 3. The Director, Infonet Centre, UOR.
- 4. PS to VC UOR, Jaipur.
- 5. PA to Registrar / CF&FA UOR, Jaipur.

(Dr. Kuldeep Mishra)
Dy. Registrar
(Academic II)