## FOR ENQUIRIES CONCERNING URATPG-2018

## **CONTACT THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS OF URATPG-2018**

## **MONITORING COMMITTEE**

#### CONTACT TIMINGS : BETWEEN 10.30 A.M. TO 4.30 P.M. ONLY

1.	Prof. J.P. Yadav	0141-2704156
2.	Dr. R.S. Sharma	9636240963
3.	Dr. M.L. Sharma	9414441138
4.	Dr. S.K. Gupta	9414069309
5.	Dr. Rajendra Singh Yadav	9660487898
6.	Sh. Tamegh Panwar	9413845645

# **URATPG-2018 MONITORING COMMITTEE**

Prof. J.P. Yadav (EAFM)	Convener
Dr. R.S. Sharma (ABST)	Member
Dr. M.L. Sharma (EAFM)	Member
Dr. Shailendra Kr. Gupta (Physics)	Member
Dr. Rajendra Singh (Maths)	Member
Shri Tamegh Panwar (History)	Member
Prof. S.L. Sharma (Director Exam)	Special invitee
Dr. V.K. Gupta (C.E.)	Special invitee

# **URATPG-2018 OFFICE**

# Department of E.A.F.M. P. G. School of Commerce Building University of Rajasthan, Jaipur – 302004 Email : uratpg2018@gmail.com